Charity No. 1053436                    OFSTED No. EY239574                     PATA No. D019P

Dates for your Diaries!  

                                                  Also see our lastest news letter for 'dates for your diaries!

 

Term 1

Monday 2nd September - Wednesday 23rd October 2019 

Term 2

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Tuesday 25th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 17th July 2020