Charity No. 1053436                    URN 2663629                     PATA No. D019P

Dates for your Diaries!  

                                                 

Term 1

 Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023- Friday 17th February 2023

(Half term dates 20th-24th Feb)

Term 4

Monday 27th February - Friday 31st March 2023

(Half term dates 3rd-14th April)

Term 5

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023

(Half term dates 29th May-2nd June)

Term 6

Monday 5th June - Wednesday 25th July 2023

(Half term dates-21st July-31st Aug- summer holiday

 

 

INSET DAYS:

Monday 5th Sept 2022

Friday 21st Oct 2022

Tuesday Jan 3rd 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July  2023

 

BANK HOLIDAYS:

 

Monday 26th Dec 2022

Tuesday 27th Dec 2022

Monday Jan 2nd 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday- Monday 29th May 2023

Summer Bank Holiday- Monday 28th August 2023

 

 EVENTS

 

Playgroup and Toddler Christmas Party @ St Dominics Church Hall

Wednesday 14th December 2022 10am -2pm